

Republic of the Philippines Professional Regulation Commission Manila



PROFESSIONAL REGULATORY BOARD OF REAL ESTATE SERVICE RESOLUTION NO. _31_

Series of 2021

APPROVAL OF APPLICATIONS FOR REGISTRATION WITHOUT EXAMINATION AS REAL ESTATE SALESPERSONS

WHEREAS, Section 31, Article IV of Republic Act (RA) No. 9646, known as the "Real Estate Service Act of the Philippines" and its Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) state that for Real Estate Salespersons (RES), no examination shall be given, but they shall be accredited by the Professional Regulatory Board of Real Estate Service (Board) provided that they have completed at least two years of college and have undergone training and seminars in real estate brokerage, as may be required by the Board;

WHEREAS, in accordance with the provisions thereof, for consideration of the Board are the applications for registration as RES of the following:

1	CAPUNDAG, JAMES CANTONA	SANTIAGO, MARIA VICTORIA CALIS	0024860
2	FEO, ALDRIN BANICO	ADAPTAR, AILEEN ABROGINA	0007048
3	PEPE, CALIXTO TAGAUNSOD	TIPON, RUBY FATIMA CAJILIG	0032624
4	TABIOS, MARY CHRISTIE GUILLERGAN	PANALIGAN, REYNADETH OÑAS	0029283
5	UNTAL, ROSIMY DE CASTRO	UNTAL, SULPICIO JR. ESTRIVER	0029606
6	YU, MARLO BARZO	HERNANDEZ, GAIL MARIE ZAMORA	0032263

WHEREAS, upon review and consideration of their applications, the Board finds that all the requirements prescribed under RA No. 9646 and its IRR have been complied with.

WHEREFORE, the Board **RESOLVES**, as it is hereby **RESOLVED**, to allow the registration of the above-named applicants as Real Estate Salespersons. Upon approval hereof by the Commission and payment of the prescribed fees, let their respective Accreditation Cards (AC) be issued accordingly after they shall have taken the proper oath.

Done in the City of Manila, this **_23**rd day of **____April** ___, 2021.

OFELIA C. BINAG

RAFAEL M FAJARDO

Member

PILAR M. TORRES-BANAAG

Member

JOSE ARNOLD M. TAN Member

VACANT Member

ATTESTED:

ATTY. OMAIMAH E. GANDAMRA

OIC, PRB Secretariat Division

APPROVED:

TEOFILO S. PILANDO, JR

Chairman

YOLANDA D. REYES

Commissioner

JOSE Y. CUETO, JR

Commissioner